Cape Cod Lighthouses



There are 15 lighthouses on
Cape Cod, each with its own
history and identity

This map shows you where 
each lighthouse is on the 



1. Race Point Light, Provincetown

2. Wood End Light, Provincetown

3. Long Point Light, Provincetown

4. Highland Light, Truro

5. Three Sisters Lighthouses, Eastham

6. Nauset Light, Eastham

7. Chatham Light, Chatham

8. Stage Harbor Light, Chatham

9. Monomoy Point Light, Chatham

10. West Dennis Light, Dennis

11. Sandy Neck Light, Barnstable

12. Point Gammon Lighthouse, Hyannis

13. Hyannis Harbor Light, Hyannis

14. Wings Neck Lighthouse, Pocasset

15. Nobska Light, Woods Hole